Regions

Judith B Gonzalez                  jud.bnice@gmail.com        CSU Bakersfield Bakersfield

Xavier Vazquez Jr.                  xvazquez24@gmail.com     Fresno State       Fresno

Daniel Jimenez                      anjimlop@gmail.com        CSU Bakersfield Bakersfield

Jimena Martinez                 jimena_martinez123@att.net      CSU Bakersfield Bakersfield

Jorge Cervantes                10cervantes92@gmail.com          UC Los Angeles  (Regional)

Andres Aguilera                 andresaguilera16@yahoo.com    Glendale Community College               (Regional)

Evert Cordova                     evert4@ucla.edu              UC Los Angeles  Los Angeles

Wendy Muniz                       wmuniz44@yahoo.com  Glendale Community College       Los Angeles

Angel Silva                           silver7137@yahoo.com  Glendale Community College       Los Angeles

Kevin Valero                          kvalero@usc.edu              USC        Los Angeles

Sandra Barrera                   barreras74@yahoo.com Taft High School               San Fernado Valley

Ivan Rueda                       Ruedajivan@gmail.com  Mission College San Fernado Valley

Geo Felix                           geo33felix@gmail.com   East Los Angeles College               San Gabriel Valley

Prudencio Merino             prudencio_m@yahoo.com           Rio Hondo Community College San Gabriel Valley

Marvin Giron                    marvingiron01@gmail.com          UC Santa Barbara             Santa Barbara

Erika Suarez                    erika07_0801@yahoo.com           CSU Long Beach               South Bay

Ruht Garcia                     rugaji03@gmail.com       Glendale Community College       Los Angeles

Mireya Mateo                   mmateo1@ucsc.edu       UC Santa Cruz    Bay Area

Elizabeth Paredes          elizabethparedes85@yahoo.com               Ohlone College  Bay Area

Cindy Lora                       ms.cindy_lora@yahoo.com          San Joaquin Delta College               Central Valley

Ricky Herrera                  rherrera209@gmail.com               San Joaquin Delta College               Central Valley

jessica cabrera             jcabrera552@students.deltacollege.edu  San Joaquin Delta College               Central Valley

Jessica Guevara          jessicaguevara_92@hotmail.com              Las Positas College               Northern Central Valley

Nilsen                              nilsengt@ucdavis.edu     UC Davis              Capital

Marissa Flores-Acosta             mfloresacosta@ucdavis.edu        UC Davis              Capital

Osbaldo Cardenas                    osbaldocardenas@gmail.com      CLOUD  Bay Area

Dina Barriere                 dinabarriere@gmail.com               City College of San Francisco               (Regional)

Alexis Guzman         triple123@csu.fullerton.edu         CSU Fullerton     Orange County

Jannet Esparza        jannet.e_2010@csu.fullerton.edu              CSU Fullerton     Orange County

Ana Garcia              garcia0917@csu.fullerton.edu     CSU Fullerton     Orange County

Jorge Garavito        Jorge.a.garavito@gmail.com       Chaffey College Foothill

Maria Ramos           mariaramos.rojas12@gmail.com               Chaffey College Foothill

Louis Ramos            Lramos9349@yahoo.com             UC Riverside       Inland Empire

Alberto Carranza         acarranza512@student.msjc.edu               Mt. San Jacinto College Inland Empire

Edgar Morelos         dgrmorelos@yahoo.com              Mt SAC  Foothill

Miguel Martinez            mmartinezj365@yahoo.com        Mt SAC  (Regional)

Statewide Organizer

Myrna Ortiz

mortiz@chirla.org
 

View CA Dream Network in a larger map